Our Team
Share this page:

MEET OUR TEAM

Kent McBride

President
kent@pbptech.net

Mary Frances McBride

Controller
maryfrances@pbptech.net

Emma Louise Rondeau

Sales Representative
emmalouise@pbptech.net

ANPLARSP

Rick Shutt

Sales Representative
rick@pbptech.net

Jeff Wallace

Sales Representative
jeff@pbptech.net

Darrell Canada

XPPS Administrator/Managed Print Account Support
darrell@pbptech.net

AKA the reaper!

Terry Bell

Managed Print Account Support
terry@pbptech.net

Anthony Worrell

IT Analyst / Technician
anthony@pbptech.net

Charles Phillips

Field Technician
charles@pbptech.net

Kirby Campbell

Field Technician
kirby@pbptech.net

Rick Cumby

Field Technician
rcumby@pbptech.net

Roger Childers

Print Shop
roger@pbptech.net

Michael Hill

Transportation Specialist
michael@pbptech.net